Digital Library

Digital Library Details
1. No. of PC’s n Digital Library- 30
2. Library Timings- 09.30 am to 05.00pm

   Library Services
1. Current Awareness Service (CAS)
2. Selective Dissemination of Information (SDI)
3. Bibliographic & New Arrival Service
4. Issue-Return
5. Reference Service
6. News Paper Clippings
7. Scanned Question Papers

   Library Committee
Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. Amrutkuvar S. Rayjade, Principal Chairman
2 Dr. Javid H. Sagar, Professor Member
3 Dr. Umiya I. Pathan, Asso. Professor Member
4 Dr. Sonia T. Lohana, Asst. Professor Member
5 Dr. Akshay C. Kokitkar, Asst. Professor Member
6 Miss. Swejal Gajbhiye, PG Student Member
7 Mr. Amarnath S. Shinde, Asst. Librarian Secretary